Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

South Australia & Western Australia Branch Chairs

Year South Australia Western Australia
1967 M Neuenkirchen  
1968 M Neuenkirchen  
1969 M Neuenkirchen  
1970 M Neuenkirchen  
1971 M Neuenkirchen  
1972 P Smith  
1976 Warwick Hines EP O'Callaghan
1977 BF Kavanagh Andy Ford
1978 BF Kavanagh Ian Wildy
1979   Ian Wildy
1980 Col Elkington B Templeton
1981 Col Elkington B Templeton
1982 Graeme Martin J Johnston
1983 Graeme Martin BT Johnson
1984 Alf Laslett BT Johnson
1985 Alf Laslett Bob Cordy
1986 Rex Rowley Bob Cordy
1987 Rex Rowley Colin Watts
1988 G Dunn Colin Watts
1989 G Dunn Bob Cordy
1990 D Salkeld J Blake
1991 D Salkeld J Blake
1992 D Salkeld Richard Ziebarth
1993 D Salkeld Richard Ziebarth
1994 Peter Duffy  
1995 Kym Baker David Lane
1996 Kym Baker David Lane
1997 Kym Baker Ian Ridoutt
1998 Tony Ward Ian Ridoutt
1999 Tony Ward Ian Ridoutt
2000 Tony Ward Paul Bartlett
2001 Mike Frost Paul Bartlett
2002 Mike Frost             
2003 Peter Duffy Danny Cooper
2004 Peter Duffy             
2005 Steve Linou Garry Price
2006 Steve Linou Garry Price
2007 Steve Linou Garry Price
2008 Andrew Graetz Bob Handley
2009 Andrew Graetz Bob Handley
2010 Andrew Graetz Wes Martini 
2011 Andrew Graetz Wes Martini
2012 Andrew Graetz David Lane
2013 Andrew Wilson David Lane
2014 Andrew Wilson Steven Della Bona
2015 Andrew Wilson Steven Della Bona
2016 Andrew Wilson Steven Della Bona
2017 Andrew Wilson Phillip Harris

IQA VIRGIN AUSTRALIA Lounge Corporate Membership

For information on VIRGIN AUSTRALIA's loungesplease click here.

IQA Members will receive a $130 saving by using the IQA's corporate membership on the fees for the VIRGIN AUSTRALIA lounges in major airports. Instead of paying a one-off joining fee of $280 you will pay the one-off joining fee of $220. As well as paying the annual fee of $350 instead of the standard rate of $420.

To take advantage of the IQA's corporate rate fortheir lounges, you must be a member of their loyalty program, Velocity Rewards.Velocity is FREE to join online at where you can join and also review the product benefits.

The next step is for you to send an email with your name and Velocity Rewards membership number and I will set up an account for you. An invoice for your relevant fees will be sent directly to you from VIRGIN AUSTRALIA. All fees are paid directly to VIRGIN AUSTALIA and not the IQA.

Upon acceptance of enrolment to the Virgin Australia lounge, you will be assigned a membership number, which will be the same as your Velocity membership number and your Velocity Membership Card will be activated to allow access to the VIRGIN AUSTRALIA'S lounges.