IQA Queensland Branch Executive

Chairperson
David Smith
Mobile: 0448 079 981
Email: david.smith@sqlime.com
Deputy Chairperson
Anita Waihi
Mobile: 0437 152 299
Email: anita.waihi@metso.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Cooper
Mobile: 0438 062 473
Email: mike@mdcconsulting.com.au

YMN Coordinator
Darko Cvitanovic
Mobile: 0439 024 905
Email: darko.cvitanovic@hanson.com.au

WIQ Coordinator
Karen Normanton
Mobile: 
0427 943 521
Email:
karen.normanton@orica.com

Committee Member 
Ajith Dissanayake
Mobile:
0417 752 009
Email:
ajith.dissanayake@tmr.qld.gov.au


Committee Member 
Jason Egan
Mobile: 0477 935 994
Email:
Jason.egan@screenmasters.com.au


Committee Member 

Alec Harries
Mobile: 0419 657 035
Email:
aharries@komatsu.com.au


Committee Member 

Clayton Hill
Mobile: 0416 642 461
Email:
chill@groundwork.com.au


Committee Member 

Rebecca Holman
Mobile: 0401 893 943
Email:
rebecca.holman2@boral.com.au

Committee Member 
Carl Morandy
Mobile: 0404 778 394
Email:
carl.morandy@ausrocks.com.au

Committee Member 

Robert Payne 
Mobile: 0412 461 808
Email:
robert@sequeldrilling.com.au


Committee Member 
Robert Sloman 
Mobile: 0422 002 332
Email:
robert.sloman@orica.com

Committee Member 
Paul Soden
Mobile: 0418 730 598
Email:
paul.soden@cemagg.com
Committee Member 
Russel Wilson
Mobile: 0401 894 202
Email:
russel.wilson@boral.com.au

Administration

Mail: PO Box 1779, Milton BC QLD 4064
Phone: 02 9484 0577

Email: qld-admin@quarry.com.au

Upcoming Events

Add
 
Skip to search results
 
Nth Qld Branch Annual Golf Day
The IQA is delighted to deliver this event. Put together a team of 4 or nominate individually to compete in the IQA’s popular Nth Qld Annual Golf Day competition.

When: September 25, 2020
Where: Townsville, QLD
Nth Qld Branch Dinner Meeting
Please return here closer to the date for further details.

When: October 14, 2020
Where: Mackay, QLD

Thank you to our Premium Supporters




 

 

Young Member Network Major Sponsor




Women in Quarrying Major Sponsor


QLD Branch News

QLD Branch Welcomes New members

Posted on 2/21/2019
Queensland Branch welcomed a number of new members on Tuesday and enjoyed technical presentations by Greg Glennon (Otraco International) on GN31, Tyre, Wheel and Rim Management and Brendan Ford on Social Media.

2018 QLD Golf Day Photos

Posted on 5/18/2018
2018 QLD Branch Golf Day Photos