IQA South Australia Branch Executive

Chairperson
Andrew Wilson
Mobile: 0424 351 300
Email: awillo@adam.com.au

Vice-Chairperson
James Rowe
Mobile: 0448 392 576
Email: jrowe@groundwork.com.au

Secretary
Todd Threadgold
Mobile: 0431 309 833
Email: threadgold@hcma.com.au

Treasurer
Kevan Barrie
Mobile: 0407 550 127
Email: kevan.barrie@adbri.com.au

Committee Member
Andrew Geue
Mobile:
0428 108 822
Email:
andrew.geue@lucasTCS.com.au

Committee Member 
Rodney Kazem 
Mobile: 0427 001 680
Email:rodney.kazem@boral.com.au

Committee Member
Irene Harasymyszn
Mobile: 0448 171 344
Email: iha@mspgroup.com.au

Committee Member
Mark Taylor
Mobile: 
0408 842 362
Email: 
mtaylor@cavpower.com

Committee Member
Colin Stormonth
Mobile: 0497 209 336
Email: colin.stormonth@outlook.com

Committee Member 
Paul Thompson
Mobile: 0419 778 984
Email: paul.thompson2@sa.gov.au


Committee Member
Cathy Moore
Mobile:
0452 663 856
Email:
 cmoore@screeningstransport.com.au




Administration
IQA National Office
Mail: PO Box 1779, Milton QLD 4064
Phone: 02 9484 0577
Email:
admin@quarry.com.au 

 

 
   

Upcoming Events

Add
 
Skip to search results
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
 4 items in 2 pages
Show all 4
 
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
 4 items in 2 pages
Show all 4
SA Young Members Network | Site Tour
This event has been postponed in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please visit www.quarry.com.au for more information.

When: March 27, 2020
Where: Penrice, SA
SA Branch | Site Visit
This event has been postponed in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please visit www.quarry.com.au for more information.

When: April 3, 2020
Where: Gepps Cross, SA
SA Branch Dinner / Site Tours / Partners Mystery Tour
This event has been postponed in response to the COVID-19 outbreak. Please visit www.quarry.com.au for more information.

When: April 18, 2020
Where: Rowland Flat, SA
SA Statutory Requirements- Click here